Nintendo Okie Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

So, how do you use your 3DS?

2 posters

Go down

So, how do you use your 3DS? Empty So, how do you use your 3DS?

Post  Davoid Sun Jan 29, 2012 1:33 am

I really like the stat log function on the 3DS. Granted, it does not add anything to the gaming experience, but it gives some good insights on your gaming habits... I chose to share a few interesting top 5, as seen on my 3DS. Very Happy Feel free to share yours afterwards. What a Face

Total Gaming Time
647:51 - Pokémon version Noire (That's Pokémon Black. I played quite alot on my DSi XL before I started playing on my 3DS.)
84:49 - Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor Overclocked. (I'm almost done with this one. Good game! Can't wait for the next one.)
50:52 - Dragon Quest Monsters: Joker 2 (Was a bit disapointed with this one but I'm not done with it yet. Will get back to it soon.)
30:54 - Place Mii StreetPass (That's streetpass Mii Plaza. Yup, I streetpass alot.)
28:59 - Super Street Fighter IV (My first 3DS game. I still like it, but I don't play it as much now.)

Number of uses
677 - Place Mii StreetPass (That's streetpass Mii Plaza. Yup, like I said, I streetpass alot.)
577 - Pokémon version Noire (That's Pokémon Black. No comments.)
411 - Liste d'amis (That's the friend list... I used to go there alot)
241 - Passelettre (That's swapnote. Many friends, many letters many uses)
226 - Notifications (Yeah... hum...)

Average gaming time
1:24 - Dragon Quest Monsters: Joker 2
1:15 - The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of time 3D (You can't play that game for just 10 minutes. That is a fact)
1:07 - Pokémon version Noire (Pokémon Black)
0:49 - Dawn of Heroes (First time that game shows in any top. That's because it's a very "meh" game.)
0:45 - Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Survivor Overclocked

AND
WE
ARE
DONE!!

Cheers! cheers
Davoid
Davoid
Game Boy Advance
Game Boy Advance